Milled Cruz Azul, Madrid qualified for the Club World Cup Final

Milled Cruz Azul, Madrid qualified for the Club World Cup Final

MOROCCO, Real Madrid qualified for the 2014 World Cup final after beating Cruz Azul 4-0 in the semi-final at the Stade de Marrakech, Morocco, Tuesday or Wednesday (12/17/2014) early morning hrs.

This incision is 21st Madrid victory in his last 21 games. They only need four wins again to register his name in the Guinness Book of Records as a professional football club that won the most games in a row.

Madrid coach, Carlo Ancelotti, lowering the core players in this game. It also makes the Madrid attacks since the first minute able to trouble the defense Cruz Azul.

As a result did not take long for Madrid to excel. Action has been running 15 minutes, the scoreboard changed 1-0 to Madrid after Sergio Ramos have scored after receiving the free kick Toni Kroos.

In the 36th minute, Madrid added a goal by Karim Benzema nicks. Getting cross Daniel Carvajal, Benzema hard kick the ball into the goal Cruz Azul.

Two-goal lead, Madrid did not reduce the intensity of the attacks. Some attacks are built Cristiano Ronaldo, Benzema and Gareth Bale was able to create a golden opportunity to add goals.

After halftime, turn Bale who contributed a goal for Madrid in the 50th minute. These goals have been created from Wales with a header after a cross maximize Ronaldo.

Ronaldo made the assists for the fourth goal scored by Isco Madrid on 72 minutes. Score 4-0 to the Los Galacticos was eventually survive until the referee blew the long whistle.

The final will take place at the Stade de Marrakech on Saturday (12/20/2014). Madrid will face the winner of the semifinal between San Lorenzo and the new Auckland City FC match on Wednesday (12/17/2014).

Cruz Azul: 1Jose Corona, 2Fausto Pinto, 3Francisco Rodríguez, 4Julio Dominguez, 15Gerardo Flores Zuniga, 6Gerardo Torrado, 10Christian Giménez (9Marco Fabian 65), 11Joao Rojas (18Ismael Valadez 76), 27Hernán Bernardello, 33Mauro Formica, 9Mariano Pavone (7Pablo Barrera 65)
Coach: Luis Fernando Tena

Madrid: 1Iker Casillas; 3Pepe, 4Sergio Ramos (6Raphael Varane 64), 12Marcelo, 15Daniel Carvajal, 8Toni Kroos (6Sami Khedira 73), 23Isco (20Jese 76), 24Asier Illarramendi, 7Cristiano Ronaldo, 9Karim Benzema, 11Gareth Bale
Coach: Carlo Ancelotti